Book now

Spectacular variety

Ski holidays in the Dolomites

Winter sports fans from all over the world can’t help but fall in love with the rugged, snow-coated beauty of the Dolomites. Ski slopes and cross-country ski trails, romantic footpaths and lonely peaks… get ready to live your own wintry fairy tale in picture-postcard surroundings.

Jägerhof Hotel - Freeriden im Pulverschnee

Freeriding on the powder snow

With lots of fresh snow and tranquil slopes, the Mezdì valley right in front our hotel is a Mecca for adventurous freeride skiers. Steep, narrow gullies on the Sella mountainside and nail-biting descents are sure to set your adrenaline rushing.
Jägerhof Hotel - Langlaufen mit Panoramablick

Panoramic Nordic ski trails

Whether you prefer the skating or classic style, if you are into cross-country skiing you will love the trails of the Alta Badia cross-country ski centre – San Cassiano Armentarola and Corvara-Colfosco. As you glide your way through woods and pastures, you will be accompanied by a jaw-dropping view of the Conturines, Settsass and Lavarella mountains.
Jägerhof Hotel - Unberührte Schneehänge erobern

Unspoilt slopes

Fasten your snowshoes and explore the pristine snowscape along the Mezdì valley, or ski up the Puez peak and then carve your way back downhill on perfect powder snow. From Jägerhof you can take your pick from a variety of fabulous tours.
Jägerhof Hotel - Eislaufen am See

Ice rinks and frozen lakes

Ice skating is a great way to make your ski holiday more varied and interesting. There is an indoor ice rink in Corvara where you can skate to your heart’s content, but if you prefer to skate in close contact with nature, you can: the frozen waters of Lake Sompunt offer an idyllic setting for ice skating.
Jägerhof Hotel - Spielraum für ihre Kids

Indoor fun for the kids

What to do to keep the children entertained when the weather isn’t great, or when you have some time to spare before dinner? No worries: we have a playroom where your children can play to their heart’s content, either with you or on their own.

Buchen

Traumhaft abwechslungsreich.

Dein Skiurlaub in den Dolomiten

Die schneebedeckten Dolomiten, der Traum für jeden Wintersportler. Pisten und Loipen in allen Varianten, romantische Winterwanderwege und einsame Gipfel. Ein Märchen ganz in Weiß, das dich happy macht.

Jägerhof Hotel - Freeriden im Pulverschnee

Freeriden im Pulverschnee

Frischer Neuschnee und unberührte Hänge. Freeriden at it´s best! Das Mezdí-Tal vor unserer Hoteltür ist der Hotspot für unerschrockene Skifahrer: eine schmale Felsrinne in der Sellagruppe, der Adrenalinkick schlechthin. Rasante Abfahrten erwarten dich!
Jägerhof Hotel - Langlaufen mit Panoramablick

Langlaufen mit Panoramablick

Ob Skating oder Klassisch, im Langlaufzentrum Alta Badia – San Cassiano Armentarola und Covara-Kolfuschg locken präparierte Panoramaloipen für Genussläufer und Könner. Du gleitest ruhig durch Wälder und Almwiesen, behütet von den Gebirgsketten des Conturines, Settsass und Lavarella.
Jägerhof Hotel - Unberührte Schneehänge erobern

Unberührte Schneehänge erobern

Das Knirschen der Schneeschuhe. Im unberührten Schnee des Mezdi-Tales hinterlässt du deine Spuren. Oder mit den Skiern hinauf zur Puez-Spitze. Dann über den Pulverschnee hinunterwedeln. Einfach losstarten, vom Jägerhof aus erreichst du viele traumhafte Touren.
Jägerhof Hotel - Eislaufen am See

Eislaufen am See

Im Winter verwandelt sich der idyllische Sompunt See zum Eisplatz inmitten der Natur. Kleine und große Eisprinzessinnen treffen sich auch in der überdachten Eishalle von Corvara. Kunstvolle Pirouetten und gemütliche Runden auf den Schlittschuhen, eine schöne Abwechslung im Winterurlaub.
Jägerhof Hotel - Spielraum für ihre Kids

Spielraum für Kids

Es schneit und keine Lust, nach draußen zu gehen? Oder noch etwas Zeit, bis das Abendessen lockt? In unserem Spielzimmer vergeht die Zeit im Nu! Hier können die Kids in aller Ruhe toben oder mit den Eltern spielen.